Delete Profile

This workflow removes a custom security profile; if the profile is associated with a user id, this workflow will not complete.

Permission for this component is granted via the manage security profiles and groups permission under the general administration category; default with general and financial administration security profiles.

  1. From the Manage Security Profiles segment, select a profile and click the Delete button below the list box.

  2. The profile is deleted and no longer listed in the list box.

    • If there are records attached to the profile, the delete workflow will not complete.