Selecting Your Start-Up Screens
Start-up screens are the screens within Bullhorn that launch automatically when you log into the system. The choices available correspond to the menus in Bullhorn that you have access to view. This article covers how to select your start-up screens.
Selecting Start-Up Screens
-
Go to Menu > User Preferences. If you use the New UI, select your avatar, then select Preferences.
-
In the Start-up Screens field, select your desired start-up screens from the drop-down.
-
Click Save. The Save button activates after you make a change, and a confirmation message appears when your changes are saved. To undo unsaved changes, click Cancel.
The next time you log into Bullhorn, your selected start-up screens will automatically load.