Closed Opportunities in Your Workflow
Some or all functionality described in this article is currently unavailable. We are working to restore it. For details, see Known System Limitations.
Including closed opportunities in your workflow allows you to add a workflow icon that will light up when an opportunity is closed. To view a list of all workflow customization options, see Workflow System Settings.
Closed Opportunities
Including [Closed] in your workflow system settings for opportunities will add an icon on your opportunity records that is triggered when the opportunity is closed.
- If the record that your opportunity is converted to is deleted, the workflow icon will remain lit up.
[Closed] is available for the following entity:
- Opportunities - Using the opportunityWorkflowSteps system setting.
|
In System Settings |
On Records |
|---|
Was this helpful?
