Edition: All Editions Audience: User Admin

Bulk Updating User Permissions

The Bulk Update - User Permissions feature gives User Admin users the ability to mass update user permissions using a file upload. By uploading a CSV file, you can create, delete, and update users and user permissions easier and faster.

This section covers the steps to backup your current users, download and modify the CSV file, and upload the modified CSV file. Ensure you follow the steps in each of the articles linked below, in order.

Steps