Last People Contacted

Last People Contacted is a list of all the candidates and contact records (up to 1,000) you've added notes to within the last 30 days.

View Last People Contacted

  1. From your Bullhorn Menu, under Tools, select Last People Contacted.
  2. Click the arrow to the left of a candidate or contact on the list to display the contents of the most recent note.